West Coast NA

Discussion in 'North American Server Forums' started by ZenBear, Aug 15, 2013.

1. ZenBear

ZenBear Adventurer

Hello everyone! I'm interested in finding a Free Company to join with at launch (I've pre-ordered so I'll be in for early access).

I have a good bit of experience with MMOs, FFXI being my first and holding a very special place in my heart, but I have very little experience with guilds. This lack of a stable community has leached the fun out of most every MMO I've played thus far, and I'm dearly hoping to find a home in A Realm Reborn.

I'm friendly and mature, drama-free though I do have a tendency to call out drama-makers which doesn't always end well. I work full-time and will be starting school in a few days but will have most evenings free to game.

I'm planning to main as a Paladin, though I am very excited to tinker around with all of the classes without having to change characters! I tend to contract alt-itis in every game, so this seems tailor made for me!

I would prefer a North American West Coast based Free Company but I wont be super picky about it. Please respond on this forum or PM me if you think I might find a place in yours. Thanks! :D

2. Caillie

Caillie Adventurer

Hi there! You would certainly be welcome at Ghost Opera!

Our primary focus is a mix of both both casual activities and raid progression. We are newbie friendly and do not have many requirements for joining our community. We prefer members to be 18+ although we will make exceptions for mature individuals. We only have a few rules though we feel seriously about them. We are hate-intolerant, multi-ethnic, multi-religious, and LGBT friendly.

http://ghostopera.enjin.com

3. Jayvir

Jayvir New Member