Looking For Wayward Lalafell Looking for a Home! (FC+Social Linkshells)

Discussion in 'Cactuar' started by Euphoric-Reverie, Jan 19, 2017.

1. Euphoric-Reverie

Euphoric-Reverie New Member

Server:
    Cactuar
    Hello there~ As the title implies, I am a pink lalafell currently in search of a new place to call home! I've been playing the game since 2013 on-and-off, and I had my own free company until I realized it was completely empty and I had no friends! ;;
    So I've closed up shop, gathered my small amount of belongings, and have come to this forum to search for that which I currently lack.

First and foremost, I am only interested in a small free company!
    I've never been one for large, 100+ member companies. It's just too difficult to make connections when there are so many people at one time, and I always leave them within days.
    I can be a bit of a shy lala in crowded areas, so large companies aren't for me!
    I would, however, prefer a company that has under 30 members.
    The less, the better! So long as there are at least a few active players.
    New or old, the age of the company doesn't matter, nor whether it currently has a home or not.
    I'm also neutral on role-playing, I don't mind either which way.

My main classes are Scholar (i235), Dark Knight (i130 >_<) and Bard (level 56).
    I'm one of those ambitious people who wants to get all classes to 60.
    Tanking is my favorite role, seconded by healer. <3
    However, I am an easily discouraged lala who has been so afraid to go into Xelphatol or The Great Gubal Library (Hard) on my scholar that I've been behind on the story questline since the previous patch. ^^;
    Let's just say that a few various level 60 dungeon runs in which I, having gotten hit by every AOE in the boss fight, caused our entire party to wipe several times in a row because of my death alone, has scarred me a bit~