Server problems?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by metallicorphan, Jul 5, 2013.

  1. metallicorphan

    metallicorphan New Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2013
    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    108
    Trophy Points:
    22
    Log in to remove this ad
    I keep losing connection Shiva

    is anybody else having problems?,and if so what Server are you on?
     
    #1
  2. Elovie

    Elovie New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Same problem, playing on Gilgamesh.
     
    #2
    ZeroMalice likes this.
  3. qagen

    qagen Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    9
    me too :< - Sargatanas
     
    #3
  4. Kaiserleingod

    Kaiserleingod New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2013
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    32
    Trophy Points:
    14
    Stress test fail then?
     
    #4
    ZeroMalice likes this.
  5. Lycos

    Lycos Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2013
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    9
    Same on Cactuar
     
    #5
  6. heynowjose

    heynowjose New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2013
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    32
    Trophy Points:
    15
    Same :( I logged off and now it tells me the game is unavailable during maintenance
     
    #6
    ZeroMalice likes this.
  7. Neocron

    Neocron New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2013
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    43
    Trophy Points:
    15
    same on ultros.... now i cant log in at all
     
    #7
  8. seriousry

    seriousry New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2013
    Messages:
    161
    Likes Received:
    112
    Trophy Points:
    21
    was loading after leaving a successful satasha run and disconnected from server.
    Got excited thinking there was duty finder reporting to be done.


    Now I'm just excited.
     
    #8
  9. metallicorphan

    metallicorphan New Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2013
    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    108
    Trophy Points:
    22
    Okay,well that makes me feel better although i can post on here,i originally thought Virgin Media were moaning because i owe them a fiver,LOL
     
    #9
    Kaiserleingod likes this.
  10. Zheri

    Zheri New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2013
    Messages:
    242
    Likes Received:
    138
    Trophy Points:
    21
    Same problem on Coeurl, Gilgamesh, Goblin and Cactuar. Game starts loading then error message Lost connection to server. Error 10102.
     
    #10
    ZeroMalice likes this.
  11. Neocron

    Neocron New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2013
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    43
    Trophy Points:
    15
    LOL welp thats was the end of P3 test 4 PACK IT UP GUYS... WE'RE OUTTA HERE!


    lol jk
     
    #11
  12. metallicorphan

    metallicorphan New Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2013
    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    108
    Trophy Points:
    22
    Just tried logging on again and a message comes up saying "all worlds undergoing maintenance,please try logging in later"

    I hope they extend Sunday's time then,because i get bored on Sundays now when the beta ends at 10am,LOL
     
    #12
  13. seriousry

    seriousry New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2013
    Messages:
    161
    Likes Received:
    112
    Trophy Points:
    21
    Duty finder worked perfectly. They can go ahead and start up phase 4 instead.
     
    #13
    Asuna likes this.
  14. ArkhamNative

    ArkhamNative New Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2013
    Messages:
    324
    Likes Received:
    153
    Trophy Points:
    21
    Wow, everything went FOOM. Worlds, lobby, forums, lodestone.
    (Well, forums and lodestone are there, just taking forever to respond. But now they're back)
     
    #14
  15. Neocron

    Neocron New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2013
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    43
    Trophy Points:
    15
    Hows the FFXIV Phase 3 test 4 going Ollie?

    CANT LOG IN!!!

    [​IMG]

    Thanks Ollie
     
    #15
    Meril and metallicorphan like this.
  16. seriousry

    seriousry New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2013
    Messages:
    161
    Likes Received:
    112
    Trophy Points:
    21
    does the launcher refresh itself when servers come back up ?
     
    #16
  17. Zheri

    Zheri New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2013
    Messages:
    242
    Likes Received:
    138
    Trophy Points:
    21
    Hearsay is this test is not ending until the 14th. There is no official end time posted, just that it will be up to check long term stability of the servers and duty finder.
     
    #17
  18. Joygasm

    Joygasm Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2013
    Messages:
    589
    Likes Received:
    757
    Trophy Points:
    0

    If they paid attention how WoW forums go with connection issues, this is probably intentional and for the best.
     
    #18
  19. metallicorphan

    metallicorphan New Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2013
    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    108
    Trophy Points:
    22
    I wouldn't even of thought everyone was on yet,with it being a Friday when a lot of people are at School or Work or it being very early in the morning for some places

    I was just about to try out that Duty Finder
     
    #19
  20. metallicorphan

    metallicorphan New Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2013
    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    108
    Trophy Points:
    22


    until the 14th??...Oh,i just thought that was when the weekend tests finished(as in next weekend the last one),i hope thats true then :singing: :woot:
     
    #20

Share This Page