Hey everyone!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Ryute, Jan 21, 2014.

1. Ryute

Ryute New Member

Hello,

I'm currently an arcanist and future summoner on the Behemoth server.

I'm a long time Final Fantasy fan and I've played through all of the main console series (FFIX is my personal favorite followed by FFVI then FFV). I also love all types of JRPGS, anime, and stuff like that. I also like a bit of roleplaying on the side sometimes!

I am still relatively new to this game but I wanted to look for a cool, friendly, and active free company. I wouldn't mind transferring or making a character in another smaller/friendlier server either.

Anyway it's nice to meet you all! Looking forward to chatting and playing together.

Vamped likes this.
  2. Gance

Gance Adventurer

Huzzah, welcome aboard~ A lot of the 'active' members here are from Brynhildr Server, and they will try to convert you quickly :O

I myself am from Lamia, but at the moment, have too many ties to people on there to want to jump ship :3 If I can convince them to join me.. Then I may fly the Brynhildr Flag as well :3

Also.. FFIX Love~

3. Achaius

Achaius Adventurer

Hi there Ryute :) There certainly are a lot of guys here on Brynhildr. I myself am on Sargatanas. :D Anyway, it's nice to meet you (can't really think of something interesting to say... I fail at hellos xD)

4. GeekMatt

GeekMatt Moderator

Server:
    Brynhildr
    Hi, Ryute! I'm the Brynhildr preacher you were warned about, and will surely at one point or another try convert you to Brynhilderism. I'm not sure if I'm becoming famous, infamous or both, but it's working in my favour since the whole forum seems to be promoting the server for me now. o_O